Tags

, ,

While Whuffles and I are on the move, I’ve asked some of my friends to share a few of their favorite spots around their own homes. Starting off is Amanda from Life Lessons From a Butterfly.

Nursery!
Pic from the doorway, you can see some of the crib on the left and some of the glider on the right:
Pic taken from the glider you can see the crib and the change table/dresser:
LOVE this room because we did it all ourselves and when it was still a “nursery” it was my favourite place to sit and cuddle my baby (when she still let me that is!)
The Living Room. These couches are SO comfortable. I’ve slept on the large one countless times. We bought them when we found out we were going to be having a baby because the ones previous were just terrible. Love cozying up with a book and a blanket here šŸ™‚
That’s it for me! ^_^

If you want to share a few of your favorite spots, contact me at sonja dot alves at gmail dot com.